Topics Topics Edit Profile Profile Help/Instructions Help Member List Member List  
Search Last 1|3|7 Days Search Search Tree View Tree View  

Re: Everyday Electronics Dec 1979

:: EPE Chat Zone ­:: ­Radio Bygones Message Board :: » EPE Forum Archives 2010 - » Archive through 09 February, 2012 » Re: Everyday Electronics Dec 1979 « Previous Next »

Thread Last Poster Posts Pages Last Post
Re: Studio Headphone Amplifier March 2008gordon06/02/12  02:25 pm
  ClosedClosed: New threads not accepted on this page        

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

brian101
Just joined
Username: brian101

Post Number: 1

Rating: N/A
Votes: 0 (Vote!)

Posted on Tuesday, 31 January, 2012 - 01:26 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi,
I am new to the EPE Chat Zone. However, I was wondering if anyone has a copy of Everyday Electronics dating back to December 1979? I look forward to all replies and thank you for your time and help.
Kindest Regards
Brian

gordon
Frequent Contributor
Username: gordon

Post Number: 765

Posted on Tuesday, 31 January, 2012 - 01:51 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi Brian, Are you after the whole magazine or do want a particular project? Ebay is a good place for old copies of EE, they come up all the time. I think I have that particular copy, and if you need a project copied, I am sure EPE will grant permission.

brian101
Just joined

Post Number: 2

Posted on Tuesday, 31 January, 2012 - 04:01 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi Gordon,