Topics Topics Edit Profile Profile Help/Instructions Help Member List Member List  
Search Last 1|3|7 Days Search Search Tree View Tree View  

Some fresh input

:: EPE Chat Zone ­:: ­Radio Bygones Message Board :: » EPE Forum Archives 2007-2009 » Archive through 10 April, 2009 » Some fresh input « Previous Next »

Thread Last Poster Posts Pages Last Post
  ClosedClosed: New threads not accepted on this page        

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

edgecrea
Just joined
Username: edgecrea

Post Number: 1

Rating: N/A
Votes: 0 (Vote!)

Posted on Monday, 30 March, 2009 - 02:33 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

First of all

I used to be a regualar poster nname dsaint but a mail guru flooded my mail and could access anymore

I missed chatzone I was abroad and didnt have much time to follow. I am no electronics professional my area is video production but electronics is my hobby - and like it very much :-)

2 comment chat zone in a frame on a website is giving me a headache plus it is really not accesseble on all browsers :P

second I am following EPE recent makeover website included and I am worried about the silicone chip issue why not give epe a helping hand and form a group of circuit designer and some further tutorials like teach in and a good course structure I want to see EPE again leading the electronics hobby professional publications

ps hello mr becker its been a long time since i have talked to you

hello maltese :P

arw
Board Administrator
Username: arw

Post Number: 721

Posted on Monday, 30 March, 2009 - 04:36 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi -- thanks for your feedback and comments.

You can access the CZ direct in a 'full' window at www.chatzones.co.uk or click the button (bottom of page on the right) at www.epemag3.com